Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Projet Numérique
27 mars 2018

J&J Wendy Potter

                                                                      A FALSE IDENTITY

My name is Wendy Potter.

I am 15 years old.

I was born in april 2003.

My home is in Hawaii. I wase born in France.

I like playing soccer because it's fantastic and eating chocolate cake because it's delicious but I hate playing base-ball because it's boring and eating  fish because it's disgusting.

I have one big sister.

I have one cat and one koala.

     
Résultat de recherche d'images pour "image chat et de koala"                     Résultat de recherche d'images pour "image hawaii"          

      Résultat de recherche d'images pour "image antoine griezmann"                    Résultat de recherche d'images pour "image gateau au chocolat"

 

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
Publicité
Archives
Publicité